representatives

Representatives

United States
PR Hoffman Corporate Headquarters
1517 Commerce Avenue
Carlisle PA, USA 17015
prhoff@prhoffman.com
1 717-243-9900
Japan
Tyro-teQ Inc.
3-7-2 Otsuka BLD 8 F
Sakuragi-Cho Naka-Ku
Yokohama, Japan 231-0062
www.tq-asia.com

Gen Shimojima
gen@tyro-teq.com
86 45-263-9981
Malaysia
Anjuria SDN BHD
No. 1 Jalan Bulan U5/4
Seksyen U5 Bandar
Pinggiran Subang, Shah Alam, Selangor DE, Malaysia 40150

Vin Cci Goh
anjuria.sb@gmail.com
603-7846 5180
Europe
Roditi International
156-158 Buckingham Palace Road
London England, SW1W 9TR

Anja Singer
anja@roditi.com
Steve Saunders
saunders@roditi.com
Europe
C-Tec SRL
Via Mantegna 7
Villasanta (MB) Italy, 20852

Fiorenzo (Enzo) Ballabio
info@c-tec.it
China & Asia
Shanghai Xinbo Trading Co., Ltd. (SXT)
Room 909
951 Guanhai Road
Pudong Shanghai China, 201399

Wayne Song | General Manager
waynesong@simbba.cn
+86 21 5821 5671
Villasanta, Italy:
C-Tec, SRL
Rep: Fiorenzo Ballabio enzo.ballabio@c-tec.it
+ 39 039 2050509
Shah Alam, Malaysia:
Anjuria SDH BHD
Rep: Vin Cci Goh anjuria@anjuria.com
603 7846 5180
Seoul, Korea:
Taekuk Enterprise
Co., Ltd.

Rep: I.S. Joo taekuk@taekuk.com
82 2 420 6474 www.taekuk.com
Berlin, Germany:
Dopa Diamond Tools
Rep: Mr. Jens Müller info@dopa-diatools.com
+49 (0) 30-9831-8811 www.dopa-diatools.com
London, England:
The Roditi International Corporation Ltd.
Rep: Jurgen Brendel sales@roditi.com
44 20 7819 8080 www.roditi.com
Shanghai, China:
Shanghai Xinbo Trading Co., Ltd.
Rep: Wayne H. Song waynesong@simbba.cn
+86 0 21 5821 5671
Yokohama, Japan:
Tyro teQ, Inc.
3-7-2 Otsuka Bld. 8f
Sakuragicho, Naka-ku
parts-gr@tyro-teq.com
045-263-9981
BACK TO TOP